The Gemstones are considered to be a part of remedial measures to strengthen benefic planets in the horoscope as per vedic astrology.

Gemstones are considered to have Positive Energy and are used since ages to provide strength to the weak planets in horoscope or increase the benevolence of a Benefic Planet in the Horoscope.

According to Vedic Astrology, the Gemstones of Lords of the Kendras [ 1st, 4th, 7th, 10th House ]  and Trikonas [ 1st, 5th, 9th ] are lucky for an Individual. If the Lord of these houses is weak by means of position in a bad house or Conjunction or Aspect of one or more malefic planets, then the native should wear the Gemstone of the said planet to increase strength of the same.

The Gemstones according to Vedic Astrology for each planet are:

Sun – Ruby

Moon – Pearl

Mars – Red Coral

Mercury – Emerald

Jupiter – Yellow Sapphire

Venus – Diamond

Saturn – Blue Sapphire

Rahu – Hessonite

Ketu – Cat’s Eye

[RICH_REVIEWS_SHOW category=”all” num=”all”]